Saturday, June 6, 2009
i found out i've been quite slack lately... =.= anws. todays post will be very long. rdy? here we go boys and girls!!! start from all the things in 1st week of hols.
Monday went to meet with SiWei to study/research for physics experiments for the movie thing. was totally dumb. ended up doing nothing but chem and practising for SMO. zzz. found out mr.gan treated SCs to eat vegetarian. =.= totally random.
Tuesday was SMO. totally du-diaoed. the questions all super hard can. out of 35 only did abt 8. then the rest just guess one. must kao the feel. zzz. then when i went back home, after all the bu gan xin feeling went away i do the paper agn and interestingly was able to do more qns than i really did. more du-diaoed. this time can really forget abt gold le. next yr ba. hopefully =.=
Wednesday was physics remedial/make-up. zzz. from 11-1. i was facebooking all the way till 1030, then was like. great, physics make-up. zzz. so chiong change, eat and take bus. boarded bus at 1052 and arrived at 1057. haha. be jealous people. lolx. then during the 'lecture' many ppl came in incredibly late lolx. like kaiping. dun rmb others le. zzz. found out poor ppl like mei en, zhi kai, sylvia and all those under ling wee lee had physics from 2-6. hahax.
Thursday was RVCC camp!!! WHOOTS!!!. this yr one was so much freakin totally incredibly better can. okok. start off from the very begining. reached sch incredibly early. supposed meet at 830, then i reach at 745. zzz. then stone there see excos prepare and play with corny's iphone taptap sth. like DJ max liddat. then after tt was ice breakers. super funny.
1st game was the calling numbers one. each one gt a number and then all squat down. when ur number is called u do a spastic star jump (NOTE spastic) and shout the name of the person who called u and say another number. everyone ended up bullying krystalynn and keep calling her number. =.= lolx.
2nd game was the haha game which was a total failure. cause everyone was so gd at retaining their laughter. ended up like idiots liddat. saying ha 20+ times. =.= then our team coordinaters lianghui and mellu oso sian diao then change game.
3rd game was the questionnaire. damn funny. each person supposed to fill in this qnnaire of 4 qns. or is it 5. zzz. then coordinater will keep everything. then they draw one and read out name. then the group must guess the person who filled in the paper. then guess wrong the whole group except the person need do forfeit. guess correct the person alone do forfeit. then super hillarious. cause play 1/2 way gt ppl come our group do forfeit. like shanju saying she like yingho, and 4 guys (weisheng and ming sheng and 2 others dunno who.) using their butt to write RVCC and kenneth and Justin coming over to do some spin thing. totally funny. this is what yingho wrote. still rmb vividly. zzz. fav tr in RV: L2M. Job when grow up: Duck. Fav colour: Pink. Desired marraige age: 16. Desired number of kids: 100. i think is like tt. zzz. then so obv is him right. so he kena forfeit to go to other groups to read out what his paper say. damn funny.
At the end of the station games every group suddenly kena forfeit lolx. then all do banana dance. super funny. all make one gigantic circle. then sophia was leading: banana of the world unite. peel banana peel peel banana, shake banana shake shake banana, chop banana chop chop banana, eat banana, eat eat banana. banana of the world, win. zzz. super cute can, the last action. like some cute little superhero pose. zzz.
Next was station games. super funny. our 1st station was the web one. i go in then as shuyinn was explaining the rules i was like 'how will chengyu complete it' lolx. this game was quite ok luh. and was quite fast too. like 15 min before times up finished le. so go next station.
Next station was the 500 miao bu NG. gt this hwole series of tasks need to do. damn funny. 1st is jump rope then bounce ball then drink water then eat chip then transfer water balloon then transfer pingpong ball then make long line then blow balloon. zzz. i forgot the order le. hahax. i thought our team was quite fast tho. lolx. even though we didnt get to blow out the balloon. oh well. did a let me hear your Xenon cheer and got 50 teamwork pts. super scam =.=
Next station was the chair caterpillar thing. use chairs to get from one end to the other end of the room and collect pens on the way. agn i was thinking how on earth did chengyu do it (his team went before ours). see i so thoughtful, everything oso think of him one. hahax. anws. this one XENON most zai one. chiong chiong all the way and ended up with imbal score. collected 16 pens and made it in 10min+ so gt extra 80 + 50 = 130 pts. haha. got 330 pts total. lolx.
after that cause the station games all ended very early, (30-45 min early infact) all gathered at hall to play elope, which i guess was the highlight game lolx, even tho it was decided on the spot. so gt this ring of ppl holding hands, very big one. and this eloped couple. just 2 ppl holding hands. they run in 1 direction outside the circle and and anyhow cut 2 ppl's hands. then the 2 ppl who kena cut run the opp direction. when both meet, they scissors paper stone to see who winner. winner gets to cut through circle to get bac to the spot. loser must keep running in the direction outside the circle to the spot. the persons who got to the spot 1st gets the spot and the other 2 ppl must cut another couple. damn funny. cause of the rules everyone was aiming you-know-who. funny thing was as they ran the song love story by taylor swift was playing through my mind lolx. esp the chorus part. i think cause gt this maple mv they show this 2 ppl holding hands running and the background keep changing to various places during the chorus part. haha. super funny how chengyu ran too. he ran with edmund and then kailing and almost made both fall when they meet the other 2 ppl. edmund really fell. lolx. oh. ah girl was at the hall too. haha. super funny.
after that was lunch time, which was prepared by stall 1. haha. anything for chic rice. =.= then lunch time was silent as usual. =.= no one really talks. it will always be. me and marvin talking, or liqi and joanne talking, or natasha trying to start a topic with the whole group and then ending up epic fail. zzz.
after lunch was amazing race!!! zzz. total du-diaoed. went to hort park. 1st pit stop alr lag behind. was with chengyu and meien's group who were the last 3 to solve the sudoku puzzle. infact we didnt even solve it. just oyabeyasom and decide who o go 1st the n2nd wait 2min then last wait 4 min. i think seetoh oso sian diao. thats y tell qien to liddat. anws. we waited 2 min then went on. went to sophia and kp's station when i found out we were actually playing mindsweeper flags, not mindsweeper. =.= totally different. but when u find a flag u get sprayed at. stupid right. but quite cooling luh. like a bath liddat cause we were all running under hot weather. but somehow i couldnt help but to think that the water sprayed at us was saliva. -shivers-
Next station was junkang and mellu. zzz. play bingo signature. the type u supposed to get ppl sign then bingo one. super funny. we gt this uncle to sign some random box, then went to look for construction workers there. then we made them sign the remaining 3 boxes to form a line. zzz. super funny. after bingo need to find bottle cap in 2 pails. zzz. was very fast and not really very fun. i thought was gg to do sth with the playground structure or sth. lolx.
Next was Edmund and Lianghui's station. zzz. build a structure to hold the pingpong ball, using straw and rubberband. lolx. we just used the straw to make rings (stuff one end into the other) and then stack. so very fast we had the structure up. after that we supposed to find as many lego bricks as possible in a certain time frame. not bad cause we found enough to make many words. we found very common letters like l, s, t, and vowels.
Then was Qien's station. funny cause i thought it was just standing broad jump with a bit of thinking. zzz. i wanted marvin to go 1st to overcome his low confidence level. zzz. total failure. lolx. anws. we did it in 7 steps.
Then was serming's station which was at the other end of the park. zzz. ran like mad. transfer beans and then find stuff. zzz. so we transfered abt 160 beans i think. sth like that. then add 5min. lolx. finding was very scam. totally.
Ps. i need eat dinner now. cont later. sorry lolx. this post too long le
I walked alone at
5:52 PM