Saturday, April 4, 2009
LOL. no swimming today TT.
sick.
fever
cough
sneezing
aches.
I FEEL TERRIBLE.
but stilll better than yesterday. lol. ytd was hell.
lol. i was still ok in the morn. arnd 630 when i left for sch. then arnd 8 am. lang arts class. it got worse. not only cough and sneeze but block nose and runny nose. all at once. like. through out the whole 1 hr i was sneezing and making a terrible mess of myself. then i was sleepy. oh so sleepy. like i wished i could hav just went to the sick bay and lie down and sleep for a long time lol. some how i didnt do tt even though jinlei kept asking me to. i knew she had ulterior motive lawl. she wanted to slack cse somehow she oso very tired. (or was it LA class tt was boring) haha. then later was chem (not so bad) and scs (terrible. fever set in.) jinlei kept touching my forehead cse i kept complaining it was hot lol. then she was like "tell urself u dun hav fever and it will go away" and i was like "yeah sure. like it was real." lol. after tt was pe. i tot i must hav been mad to run like 2 rnds with the class and do pull up and the jumps. lol. i felt floaty after all that. and when running everyone somehow appeared shiny. i guess i went bonkers le. lol. then was chinese and bio and maths. i wanted to sleep through bio but chinese was still ok. zhw played some xiao xiao song which i tot was quite nice. somehow the songs she plays in class are jay chou songs, or written by him. lol. maybe she is some big fan. haha. then maths was like bia~ing my assignment cse i didnt know is ytd hand in. and mr gan was like gg through the test paper at the same time. lol. this time i dunno wad to say abt my results. i got 17 even though i screwed up. (total 20) lol. i guess i shud b happy. but i wan full mark lol. TT. zzz. i tot cca was apparently ok, even though the air con in lab 1 was abit high lol. maybe i had something to occupy myself with xd (game maker).
haha.
after cca went home and was like boom on my bed le. lol. then slept till dinner time. then realised my fever shot p. so went to see doc. and all he said was common cold. lol.
today woke up with some body aches but other than tt nth much le so happy. i still feel abit groggy, maybe cause of the medicine lol. i am like blogging now cause i am super bored and dunno wad to do and cant sleep. supposed to study chem with dex and jon after swimmming one but now dunno how le. diao. zzz. garrrr. boring...
i cant believe that even being sick was so boring. zzz.
I walked alone at
8:23 AM