Tuesday, February 24, 2009
harlo^^. hehe
dunno y suddenly so happy lol.
haha so today got pe
then play frisbee. the stupid frisbee. the match 7 min tried for 5 min to get frisbee in our base. then the frisbee for 5 min all floating round our base. just didnt catch it in endzone. lol. then ms loo super funny. coz got some theory test on frisbee. then she givin us hints on what will come out. actually everyone didnt care lor. last yr the netball one whole class nvr do lol. anyways. she was like explaining the rules again and like the key words all say till super obvious lor. haha. me and weijian all laughing our heads off. LMAO.
then aft tt nth much. bio was stupid. super hard. dun1 tok abt it.
then cca. C ^^ (yay...) zzz. luky today is lsf. if jl ar, i tell u can go sleep ler. bring pillow and boster lmao. haha. i very happy of myself^^ lol managed to solve 2 qns in the 2-3 hrs time lol. i heard noi is 4-6 qns in 5 hrs. cant rmb exactly hw many qns tho. lol. so still ok bah
lsf say need at least 2 qns to get a medal hhaa. lol. yay so very happy lol. at least got chance to take sth. u know the past RVCC comps ive been takin part in all no prize lor. so emo. haizzz. since s1 leh!. unless u call 13th position in stritwise 07 a prize. (Thumbdrive) lol. haizzz. nvm i shall not emo.
er then... nth much ler
i play gc kena own by dark amon? o.o lol nvm bb.
I walked alone at
9:15 PM