Friday, January 30, 2009
lol. today is friday.
first thing in the morn i found out that dexter came too late for school to let me and the other 2 boys in my cid group sign the grp contract and hand in lols. so i spent the rest of the day trying to get them. lucky met 11 of them at assembly and give him the paper to sign lol. both of them in same class. then i got it back during recess (thnx nuda) lol. then i sign and pass to dex. then he say he nvr recieve... lol. i so sian... anyway, he printing another copy and then handing in on mon, which is 4 days late. zzz.
and then the stupid math test... !!!!!!!! i so angry lor... because of 1 careless mistake minus 5 mark... sian the whole question 2 wrong. apparently i mixed up the plus and minus when solving the 1ST... yeah FIRST eqn... sian... so bu shuang lorhhh... lose to kinsun by 1 mark. haizzz i oredi complain to sn hehe. see how she punish him LOL. i really shudnt tok more... highest in 3D is 18. the 2 prcs. the other i heard got 10... lol. after them is me... (i think). cause i dunno any 16 or 17 in class. lol... 5 more marks to full mark leh... so pek chek...
lucky not graded... lol maybe too many ppl fail lol. haizzz. i lost the bet with ah girl...
I walked alone at
6:03 PM