Thursday, January 29, 2009
lol been awhile since i last posted
lets talk about the math test today.
i beat my record.
i stun + lag at question 2
FOR 15 MIN!!!
can u believe tt?
i never lag b4
LOL had completely no idea. then i started normally lo
find every single little thing
including the equations of LINES and almost every point
LOL then i still get gl ans
the point is (7,-13) then my ans is for the reflection of the point is (1,2)
the thing is tt the gradient is -1/2!!!!!
totally impossible can. u try to plot or sketch.
LOL. okok giv u the eqn of the line of symetry: 4y+2x-33=0
PSPS i forgot is plus or minus 33. LOL.
and still got the bet with ah girl lol. no bao wo this time. but still confirm win her. i heard when times up she still thinking how to solve q1 lol...
lets talk abt phy. the hw ar.. the stupid assignment.
wad for put on ivle when oredi give ppl written assignment? real dumb right?
then online got all the technical prob again... and deadline is tmr.
deadline is really DEADline cause me has e most sacred job in the class... T.T
haizzz. tell them tmr go lab do during recess le. cause i know how to do le (FINNALLY!!!)
haizzz. i scared ppl who no hav hp, or dun 1 give hp to class contact. its so ma fan to call... i scared they dunno wad to do tmr. then nvr hand in !!!. zzz so pissed with phy department. end of the day will see me outside my class having sacrificial rituals. dots... i 1na cry...
LUCKY MY MATH Gd... okokok i dunwan say lerhhh. later ppl like ** *** say i brag again. haizzz...
the sacred rep signing off..
T.T crying a current of tears
I walked alone at
8:40 PM